Homeownership Applications Open Soon! Sign up for an Info Session Today

Homeownership Program

Weekday Information Sessions

Multiple Dates | 6:00pm | Zoom

In this 45-minute session, you’ll learn about our Homeownership Program requirements, selection criteria, and application process. You will also have the opportunity to ask questions during our Q&A at the end. All applicants are encouraged to attend an information session to receive an application. Please arrive on time and bring any questions you may have about the program.

2024 Session Dates
Tuesday, June 11
Thursday, June 13
Tuesday, June 18
Thursday, June 20
Tuesday, June 25
Thursday, June 27
Tuesday, July 2
Tuesday, July 9
Thursday, July 11
Tuesday, July 16
Thursday, July 18
Tuesday, July 23

Please register for a Weekday Information Session below to receive the Zoom link to attend.

Register